NU names Faculty Excellence Awardees for AY ’22-’23

National University through the Human Resource Office held the Annual Faculty Excellence Awards last September 13 at the SMX Convention Center, Pasay City.
The Faculty Excellence Award is given to the faculty members who exhibited remarkable academic excellence and service in their college program for the Academic Year 2022-2023.
The recipients of the award are Ms. Aldwyn Basco De Jesus – CEAS, Mr. Rogel M. Labanan – CCIT, Ar. Noel Dela Cruz – COA and Engr. Ambrosio Enriquez – COE.
Furthermore, as part of the University’s appreciation for lifelong learning and professional enhancement, faculty members who achieved a significant milestone in their master’s degrees were also recognized with a Laptop Incentive Award.
National University President and CEO, Dr. Renato Carlos H. Ermita, Jr. acknowledged the importance of recognizing the effort of our faculty, stating that “A happy faculty effectively promotes Education that Works.”