BulakeNU Students Shine at Youth for Tourism and Hospitality Conference 2023

We extend our heartfelt congratulations to Aerrone P. Cabigao, Jalvon Timothy A. Cuyco, Diether Seth C. Frias, and Oswald John V. Manalastas from BulakeNU, along with their dedicated research adviser, Dean Mark Chris M. Lapuz. Their exceptional efforts have secured a well-deserved 2nd runner-up position in the research infographics poster presentation at the Youth for Tourism and Hospitality Conference 2023.
This remarkable achievement not only highlights the students’ commitment to academic excellence but also reflects the quality of education and mentorship provided by Dean Lapuz. The recognition at this prestigious conference underscores BulakeNU’s commitment to fostering innovative research and preparing students for success in their academic and professional endeavors.
As we celebrate this milestone, we look forward to witnessing the continued success and contributions of these talented individuals to the field of tourism and hospitality.